Confirm Attendees when bulk-adding from Networks

Got a feature request?

Check out our roadmap to see what new features are being worked on, and suggest or vote on features ideas.

Current Version

2022.7

No major changes this month, we have fixed bugs and worked on some enhancements. 😇🪲

1
11 months agocompleted0

It would be useful if you could add in a confirmation of which contacts from the network the user would like to add to an activity before they’re added as attendees/recipients.

The problem we have at the moment is that the contacts are added when we select a network.
We then have to remove the contacts who didn’t attend from both the attendees section AND the Shared to Contacts section.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.